Alfie our VW dub dog

As I won’t be having to many updates for abit while we are waiting for Derek to be completed.I thought I would introduce Alfie our Goldendoodle dub dog and what is that you might ask?? A Golden retriever and toy poodle cross and No I don’t know how that works. 🙈


So Alfie is 2 and half now and is our little dogbert, Alfa flfa, sprog, dude, Alfie dog which is our favourite  and some times he might just get called by his real name Alfie. 🙂  


We bought him when he was a puppy from mine head and he has been our side kick since then. Literally stuck to our side. 


He loves to play ball, run around and loves to swim. I think when Derek gets back he will love visiting places just as much as we will. 


He will be coming on all of our adventures that’s why I thought I would introduce him. If you have an adventure dog let me know in the comments. He is our VWdog 🙂

Thanks for reading please don’t forget to press the like and follow butting and come on our t5adventure 

Love t5adventure x

5 thoughts on “Alfie our VW dub dog

Leave a Reply

